faux wisdom of a five year old

I was talking to my five year old the other day since its the only person I know that isnt a lying piece of shit.  I told him about how I go to this forum and blog where all they do is spread lies about me and spew bile about my caracter.

Then my five year old asks me “Why would you keep going to these sites if thats all they do when you get there?”

I told him hes a miserable lying piece of shit and punished him.

One thought on “faux wisdom of a five year old

  1. “Three days without an update, you’re slacking Mary. Get a fucking grip of yourself, we demand more nasty bile filled posts. We demand you inspire us onto ever greater levels of hatred.”

Leave a Reply

