mankers bitches

I was burying this dead baby and I was just laughing about how everyone is mankers bitch.  I was thinking even this dead baby is mankers bitch.  Then I got mad at the dead baby because I didnt like getting buried.  Its really sad and I dont want too think about it anymore.  Well just one less person too spew bile on the internet and attack me.  I was sending an email to you know who too remove my email address because I dont want too have anymore email exchanges with her.  She didnt reply so I think I have to send another email.  I wish she would just stop stalking me.

Leave a Reply

